Staff

As we transition back to being fully in-person, our office will be open and staffed M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm EST. If you are looking to connect with a specific staff member, we encourage scheduling a meeting with them by emailing the Office of Student Conduct or calling 301.314.8204.

James Bond, J.D.

Director of Student Conduct

he/him/his

jebond@umd.edu
Vanessa Taft

Assistant Director - Non-Academic Misconduct

she/her/hers

vtaft@umd.edu
Kelly Schrader

Coordinator - Academic Integrity

she/her/hers

schrader@umd.edu
Jennifer Janee Valdez

Graduate Assistant of Academic Integrity

she/her/hers

jvaldez3@umd.edu
Alex Franklin

Graduate Assistant of Education & Outreach

he & they

afrankli@umd.edu
Jacob Barondes

Graduate Assistant of Non-Academic Misconduct

he/him/his

barondes@umd.edu
Makkie Haller

Graduate Assistant of Administrative Operations

she/her/hers

makkie@umd.edu
Yesica Nataly Ventura

Office Administrator

she/her/hers

yesica@umd.edu