Skip to main content

Staff

We are open and staffed M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm EST. If you are looking to connect with a specific staff member, we encourage scheduling a meeting with them by emailing the Office of Student Conduct or calling 301.314.8204.

James Bond, J.D.

Director of Student Conduct

Deputy Title IX Coordinator

he/him/his

jebond@umd.edu

Vanessa Taft

Associate Director of Student Conduct

she/her/hers

vtaft@umd.edu

Tory Minnifield

Assistant Director for Non-Academic Misconduct

he/him/his

tdminni@umd.edu

VACANT

Assistant Director of Academic Integrity

 

studentconduct@umd.edu

Jennifer Janee Valdez

Coordinator of Student Conduct

she/her/hers

jvaldez3@umd.edu

Jaime Poynter

Maxient Coordinator

she/her/hers

jpoynter@umd.edu

(Judy) Brandy Fleming

Office Administrator

she/her/hers

jfleming@umd.edu

Kwesi Sam

Graduate Assistant of Administrative Operations

he/him/his

kasam@umd.edu

Clarisa De Leon

Graduate Assistant for Education and Outreach

she/her/hers

deleon7@umd.edu
Back to Top