Skip to main content

Staff

We are open and staffed M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm EST. If you are looking to connect with a specific staff member, we encourage scheduling a meeting with them by emailing the Office of Student Conduct or calling 301.314.8204.

James Bond, J.D.

Director of Student Conduct

he/him/his

jebond@umd.edu

Vanessa Taft

Associate Director of Student Conduct

she/her/hers

vtaft@umd.edu

Kelly Schrader

Assistant Director of Academic Integrity

she/her/hers

schrader@umd.edu

Jennifer Janee Valdez

Coordinator of Student Conduct

she/her/hers

jvaldez3@umd.edu

Makkie Haller

Graduate Assistant of Administrative Operations

she/her/hers

makkie@umd.edu

Yesica Nataly Ventura

Office Administrator

she/her/hers

yesica@umd.edu

(Judy) Brandy Fleming

Office Administrator

she/her/hers

jfleming@umd.edu
Back to Top