Skip to main content

USJ Executive Board

Executive Board Chair

Tianju Fu (he/him/his)

Internal Affairs Lead

Bronwyn Morris (she/her/hers)

Education & Outreach Lead

Christopher Adams (he/him/his)

Recruitment and Selection Lead

Christopher Adams (he/him/his)

Training Lead

Cassie Laguerre (she/her/hers)

USJ Committee Advisors

  • Executive Board: James Bond 
  • Training: Vanessa Taft
  • Recruitment & Selections: Ray Nardella
  • Education & Outreach:  Clarisa de León
Back to Top