We recognize this is a challenging time for our entire community.  While we are not available in person in the office at this time, please do not hesitate to email us at the contact information below or call 301-314-8204 to connect with a staff member virtually during normal business hours (M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm EST).

Staff

Name Position Email

Office Email 

Office of Student Conduct

studentconduct@umd.edu

Andrea Goodwin, Ph.D

Director of Student Conduct

agoodwin@umd.edu

James Bond, J.D.

Assistant Director - Academic Integrity

jebond@umd.edu

Vanessa Taft

Assistant Director - Non-Academic Misconduct

vtaft@umd.edu

Kelly Schrader

Coordinator - Academic Integrity

schrader@umd.edu

Nicole Garcia Diaz

Coordinator - Non-Academic Misconduct

ngdiaz@umd.edu

Roshan Parikh

Graduate Coordinator - Academic Integrity

rmparikh@umd.edu

Jia Zheng

Graduate Coordinator - Student Conduct

jz158@umd.edu 

Jennifer Valdez

Graduate Coordinator - Campus Advocate

jvaldez3@umd.edu

Alex Franklin

Graduate Coordinator - Education and Outreach

afrankli@umd.edu

Jaime Poynter

Program Coordinator

jpoynter@umd.edu