Staff

Name Position Email
General Office Email Office of Student Conduct studentconduct@umd.edu
Andrea Goodwin, Ph. D. Director of Student Conduct agoodwin@umd.edu
James Bond, J.D. Assistant Director of Student Conduct - Academic Integrity jebond@umd.edu
Vanessa Taft Assistant Director of Student Conduct - Non-Academic Misconduct vtaft@umd.edu
Kelly Schrader Coordinator of Student Conduct - Academic Integrity schrader@umd.edu
Nicole Garcia Diaz Coordinator of Student Conduct - Non-Academic Misconduct ngdiaz@umd.edu
Madeline Reich Graduate Assistant - Academic Integrity mreich11@umd.edu
Stephen Taylor Graduate Assistant - Student Conduct  staylor6@umd.edu 
Cazandra Rebollar Graduate Assistant - Campus Advocate rebollar@umd.edu
Amanda Hart Graduate Assistant - Sexual Misconduct Adjudication ach011@umd.edu
Leslie Stubbs Executive Administrative Assistant lstubbs@umd.edu
Jaime Poynter Program Management Specialist jpoynter@umd.edu