Academic Integrity Liaison Program

Academic Integrity Liaisons are faculty and staff from across the campus that meet on a monthly basis to discuss academic integrity issues. These resident experts are resources for their respective colleges and departments that may assist their colleagues in efforts to promote academic integrity and address academic dishonesty using best practices and strategies. Please consider them as additional resources to connect with for questions or concerns you may have regarding academic misconduct. 

The 2020-2021 AI Liaisons are listed below




AI Liaison Name College-Dept Liaison Email
Joseph Sullivan College of Agriculture and Natural  Resources jsull@umd.edu
Brent Hernandez School of Architecture, Planning, and Preservation bhernand@umd.edu
Audran Downing College of Arts and Humanties audran@umd.edu
Erin Moody College of Behavioral and Social Sciences moody@econ.umd.edu
Phil Evers Robert H. Smith School of Business pevers@rhsmith.umd.edu
Bob Infantino College of Computer, Mathematical, and Natural Sciences rinfanti@umd.edu
Bonnie Dixon College of Computer, Mathematical, and Natural Sciences bdixon1@umd.edu
John Buchner College of Computer, Mathematical, and Natural Sciences jbuchner@umd.edu
Janis Cornell-DeMoss College of Education jcdemoss@umd.edu
Ken Kiger A. James Clark School of Engineering kkiger@umd.edu
Linda Macri The Graduate School lmacri@umd.edu
Suzanne Ashour-Bailey A. James Clark School of Engineering sash1@umd.edu
Jungho Kim A. James Clark School of Engineering kimjh@umd.edu
Kathryn Weiland A. James Clark School of Engineering kweiland@ece.umd.edu
Heather Arianna Intercollegiate Athletics hlowe@umd.edu
Katrina Knudsen Internnational Students and Services knudsenk@umd.edu
Michelle Simon College of Information Studies mfsimon@umd.edu
Lindsay Inge Carpenter UMD Libraries linge@umd.edu
Anne Baum Office of Extended Studies abaum@umd.edu
James Bond Office of Student Conduct jebond@umd.edu
Patricia Bory School of Public Policy pbory@umd.edu
Jackie Vander Velden Office of the Registrar jvander@umd.edu
Coke Farmer School of Public Health cfarmer@umd.edu
Cori Carfagno Adele H. Stamp Student Union cori@umd.edu
Rafael Lorente Phillip Merril College of Journalism rlorente@umd.edu
Kelly Schrader Office of Student Conduct schrader@umd.edu
Ann Smith Office of Undergraduate Studies asmith@umd.edu
Traci Dula Honors College tdula@umd.edu
Jordan Sly University Libraries jsly@umd.edu
Noah Jacobs Letters & Sciences nhjacobs@umd.edu