Staff

We recognize this is a challenging time for our entire community.  While we are not available in person in the office at this time, please do not hesitate to email us at the contact information below to connect with a staff member virtually during normal business hours. We also have staff answer our phones during normal business hours if the matter is urgent (M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm EST).

Name Position Email
Office of Student Conduct General Contact studentconduct@umd.edu
James Bond, J.D. Interim Director of Student Conduct jebond@umd.edu
Vanessa Taft Assistant Director - Non-Academic Misconduct vtaft@umd.edu
Kelly Schrader Coordinator - Academic Integrity schrader@umd.edu
Nicole Garcia Diaz Coordinator - Non-Academic Misconduct ngdiaz@umd.edu
Roshan Parikh Graduate Coordinator - Academic Integrity rmparikh@umd.edu
Jia Zheng Graduate Coordinator - Student Conduct jz158@umd.edu
Jennifer Valdez Graduate Coordinator - Campus Advocate jvaldez3@umd.edu
Alex Franklin Graduate Coordinator - Education and Outreach afrankli@umd.edu
Jaime Poynter Program Coordinator jpoynter@umd.edu